Movie Night – The Way

12 Mar

Join us for a our first (hopefully of many) movie nights in Saint Paul. Drinks afterwards at a local establishment. Brings friends.

Click image below to join on our facebook event page.

One Response to “Movie Night – The Way”

  1. Jason March 12, 2012 at 11:23 am #

    I have heard a lot about this movie and would love to come! Unfortunately, its a Wednesday evening and I am in charge of a small group for my parish’s youth group so I will not be able to make this one! Hopefully the next movie night I can make! I will though try and make it to the event for the Sandwich making on March 20th.

Leave a Reply

